Highly-Trained Agents

to help you every step of the way.

Contact one of our real estate professionals in Prince Edward Island today.

PEI Real Estate Agent
Gerrianne Acorn
gerrianne@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-3978

PEI Real Estate Agent
Alex Beattie
alex@exitrealtypei.com
902-940-4533

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jim Carragher
jim@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-1373

PEI Real Estate Agent
Norman Dunn
norman@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-0883

PEI Real Estate Agent
Danny Foy
danny@exitrealtypei.com
902-786-7653

PEI Real Estate Agent
Pamela Foy
pam@exitrealtypei.com
902-315-1035

PEI Real Estate Agent
Aili Guo
ally@exitrealtypei.com
902-394-3852

PEI Real Estate Agent
Albert Kays
albert@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-4159

PEI Real Estate Agent
Kyle Kickham
kyle@exitrealtypei.com
902-327-0078

PEI Real Estate Agent
Courtney Kickham
courtney@exitrealtypei.com
902-394-5986

PEI Real Estate Agent
Lucy Lu
lucy@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-0992

PEI Real Estate Agent
Colin MacIsaac
colin@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-5152

PEI Real Estate Agent
Karen MacMillan
karen@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-1111

PEI Real Estate Agent
Ian MacPhail
ian@exitrealtypei.com
902-626-5141

PEI Real Estate Agent
Dave MacPhee
macphee@exitrealtypei.com
902-940-5886

PEI Real Estate Agent
Patrick Martens
patrick@exitrealtypei.com
902-218-2674

PEI Real Estate Agent
Shane McGuigan
shane@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-1985

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jason McNally
jason@exitrealtypei.com
902-940-7917

PEI Real Estate Agent
Phil Muise
phil@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-9080

PEI Real Estate Agent
Darlene Pearson
darlene@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-5719

PEI Real Estate Agent
Anne (Huan) Shen
huanshen@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-0363

PEI Real Estate Agent
James Vanderknyff
james@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-2598

PEI Real Estate Agent
Chris Weir
chris@exitrealtypei.com
902-439-7275

PEI Real Estate Agent
Peter Wen
peter@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-8739

PEI Real Estate Agent
Stuart Wight
stuart@exitrealtypei.com
902-218-6772

Broker/Owner
Steve Yoston
steve@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-3868

Our Staff

Meet the team at our real estate office in Charlottetown, PEI.

Front End Supervisor
Darlene Balderston
902-892-7653
office@exitrealtypei.com

Administrator
Anne Marie MacDonald
902-892-7653
office@exitrealtypei.com

Office Manager
Carol O’Hanley
902-892-7653
carol@exitrealtypei.com

Sign Installer
Taylor O’Hanley
902-892-7653
taylor@exitrealtypei.com

Marketing Coordinator
Brett Sanderson
902-892-7653
brett@exitrealtypei.com