Highly-Trained Agents

to help you every step of the way.

Contact one of our real estate professionals in Prince Edward Island today.

PEI Real Estate Agent
Akins Akinsola
akins@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-7191

PEI Real Estate Agent
James Beaton
beaton@exitrealtypei.com
902-215-0840

PEI Real Estate Agent
Harsh Bhavsar
harsh@exitrealtypei.com
289-775-7217

PEI Real Estate Agent
Elias Bitar
elias@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-6645

PEI Real Estate Agent
Ali Forghani
Ali@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-1814

PEI Real Estate Agent
Debbie Bovyer
debbie@exitrealtypei.com
902-629-5543

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jim Carragher
jim@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-1373

PEI Real Estate Agent 
Wei Chen
wei@exitrealtypei.com
902-916-3768

PEI Real Estate Agent
Barry Clohossey
barry@exitrealtypei.com
902-206-3439

PEI Real Estate Agent 
Gurlab Dhillon
gurlabdhillon@exitrealtypei.com
902-978-0979

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jen Du
jen@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-2452

PEI Real Estate Agent 
Linda Duan
linda@exitrealtypei.com
902-626-5627

PEI Real Estate Agent
Norman Dunn
norman@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-0883

PEI Real Estate Agent
Karen Ellsworth
karen@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-1111

PEI Real Estate Agent
Danny Foy
danny@exitrealtypei.com
902-786-7653

PEI Real Estate Agent
Pamela Foy
pam@exitrealtypei.com
902-315-1035

PEI Real Estate Agent
Aili Guo
ally@exitrealtypei.com
902-394-3852

PEI Real Estate Agent
Lesli Hilton
lesli@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-3700

PEI Real Estate Agent
Kelly Hughes
kelly@exitrealtypei.com
902-394-4480

PEI Real Estate Agent
Sabu Jacob
sabu@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-9439

PEI Real Estate Agent
Melannie Jankura
mel@exitrealtypei.com
902-315-5236

PEI Real Estate Agent
AJ Khawaja
aj@exitrealtypei.com
902-808-2002
437-345-0054

PEI Real Estate Agent
JoAnne Jay
joanne@exitrealtypei.com
902-629-0135

PEI Real Estate Agent
Lori Jenkins
lori@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-7179

PEI Real Estate Agent
Paul Llewellyn
paul@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-9444

PEI Real Estate Agent
Candice MacKenzie
candice@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-8798

PEI Real Estate Agent
Brianne Maclean
bri@exitrealtypei.com
782-377-0143

PEI Real Estate Agent
Dave MacPhee
macphee@exitrealtypei.com
902-940-5886

PEI Real Estate Agent
Susan MacVittie
susan@exitrealtypei.com
902-916-0846

PEI Real Estate Agent
Fred Martens
fred@exitrealtypei.com
902-628-3339

PEI Real Estate Agent
Maria Martens
maria@exitrealtypei.com
902-394-4550

PEI Real Estate Agent
Patrick Martens
patrick@exitrealtypei.com
902-218-2674

PEI Real Estate Agent
Aaron McCardle
aaron@exitrealtypei.com
902-940-1460

PEI Real Estate Agent
Lexi McLeod
lexi@exitrealtypei.com
902-969-6300

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jason McNally
jason@exitrealtypei.com
902-940-7917

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jess Misener
jess@exitrealtypei.com
902-969-2852

PEI Real Estate Agent
Shaunak Mistry
shaunak@exitrealtypei.com
902-978-2710

PEI Real Estate Agent
Jingjing Ni
jingjing@exitrealtypei.com
902-330-6691

PEI Real Estate Agent
Adam O’Donnell
adam@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-7653

PEI Real Estate Agent
Naomi Patkai
naomi@exitrealtypei.com
902-916-2424

PEI Real Estate Agent
Darlene Pearson
darlene@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-5719

PEI Real Estate Agent
Shawna Perry
shawna@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-6906

PEI Real Estate Agent
Steve Powers
powers@exitrealtypei.com
902-330-8596

PEI Real Estate Agent
Ravi Rana
ravirana@exitrealtypei.com
902-316-3223

PEI Real Estate Agent
Tazul Riad
tazul@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-7644

PEI Real Estate Agent
Tamer Selim
tamer@exitrealtypei.com
782-377-2798

PEI Real Estate Agent
Victoria Shakespeare
victoria@exitrealtypei.com
902-330-4465

PEI Real Estate Agent
Anne (Huan) Shen
huanshen@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-0363

PEI Real Estate Agent
Mary Jo Stolk
maryjo@exitrealtypei.com
902-330-3059

PEI Real Estate Agent
Peter Thornton
peterthornton@exitrealtypei.com
902-916-1396

PEI Real Estate Agent
James Vanderknyff
james@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-2598

PEI Real Estate Agent
Rachel Vanderknyff
rachel@exitrealtypei.com
902-218-2592

PEI Real Estate Agent
Marsha Weeks
marsha@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-1865

PEI Real Estate Agent
Peter Wen
peter@exitrealtypei.com
902-388-8739

PEI Real Estate Agent
Stuart Wight
stuart@exitrealtypei.com
902-218-6772

PEI Real Estate Agent
Randy Wilson
randy@exitrealtypei.com
902-313-1421

PEI Real Estate Agent
Kaiyuan Zheng
kaiyuan@exitrealtypei.com
902-213-8802

PEI Real Estate Agent
Pike Ye
pike@exitrealtypei.com
902-314-3247

Broker/Owner
Steve Yoston
steve@exitrealtypei.com
902-393-3868

Our Staff

Meet the team at our real estate office in Charlottetown, PEI.

Front End Supervisor
Darlene Balderston
902-892-7653
office@exitrealtypei.com

Administrator
Anne Marie MacDonald
902-892-7653
office@exitrealtypei.com

Office Manager
Carol O’Hanley
902-892-7653
carol@exitrealtypei.com

General Assistant
Matthew MacQuarrie
902-892-7653
matthew@exitrealtypei.com